18:43

"Today our grade went to the high school we'll be starting at next year. I'm really excited for it actually; there are a lot of electives and one teacher lets you have hot chocolate. Part of the building is really depressing-looking but it made me feel like I was in a Wes Anderson movie, only it smelled worse (like puberty.) I also tried to get to know the lockers a bit so that if I get shoved into them next year and the years after I'll be able to have a pleasant conversation with them while my bruise heals" http://tavi-thenewgirlintown.blogspot.com/

Jag är trött och mår dåligt på ungefär alla sätt och vis. Utom ett. Länken ovan leder till världens coolaste trettonåring.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0